Sonntag, 31. Januar 2016


Release Blast for THE LAST RIDERS: FIRST FOUR VOTES by Jamie Begley, Monday, Feb 1st, 2016


Jamie Begley is releasing a brand new boxed set with the first four of our Last Riders!!! Check it out!!


Mittwoch, 2. Dezember 2015

Sweet Ruin by Kresley Cole

Sweet Ruin by Kresley Cole is the sixteenth installment in the Immortals After Dark Series and with it
the Author managed to beathe fresh air into this Series.

Initially i was a little wary but still very excited for this new Book in one of my favorite Series´, i needn´t have been, its a favorite after all!

The main Characters are pretty interesting and very funny. Kresley just plopped those new People in our laps but i loved them, Jo most of all! She´s beyond feisty and bold and she has a Super-Hero-Complex!!!

Its definately interesting to see Nix (though she´s her mad/hilarious self) from a different view and we do move along in the Plot what with the Accesion. We get to know the mysterious Morior and all in all it was a solid, entertaining, funny, sometimes sweet, alotta times steamy Read that was a good addition to the other Immortals After Dark. 


Dienstag, 1. Dezember 2015

Cover Reveal!The third Book in the Biker Bitches Series!

Merry Blissmas Ladies!!

On December 11th Jamie Begley is gonna release her latest Book in the Biker Bitches Series Merry Blissmas!!!

And here some Cover Action for you!

And heres the Blurb!

What can I say? I’m not a nice person. When I walk by, people call me a slut, and I’m okay with that. I believe in calling a spade a spade. I am a slut.
With the holidays approaching, I miss belonging to The Last Riders. Drake’s keeping me warm, but he wants more than I can give. He wants me to trust him, to believe he can protect me. Doesn’t he know Santa put me on the Naughty List long ago?

What can I say? I’m a nice guy and have always done the responsible thing.
Bliss is everything I shouldn’t want, but it’s hard to resist a woman who stopped believing in miracles. She wants to be back with The Last Riders, whom she considers her true family. Doesn’t she know it’s Christmas, and miracles do happen?

Mittwoch, 30. September 2015

Keeping What´s His by Jamie Begley

Keeping What´s His is the first installment of Jamie Begley´s new Series The Porter Brothers Trilogy.

Once upon a time Sutton Creech and Tate Porter loved eachother but now there´s only mistrust and bitterness.

The story begins when Sutton returns to Treepoint to settle some things after beeing away for a very long time. She´s been trough hell and doesnt believe there´s more for her out there in the world can Tate get over himself and show her differently?

Oooohhhweeeeee i couldnt wait to read this and it might have been a bit different from what i expected to get my Hands on but this was pure Jamie Begley and i loved it!

It was emotional, it had me want to kick Tates ass on occasion (Greers as well ;), positivley steamy, it had me laughin out loud and cheering for Sutton especially.

This was also a promising start for the next Books in this Series and i for one 
cant wait to hear from the rest of the Porter Brothers!

Sonntag, 27. September 2015

Legacy by Sarah Osborne

Legacy is the third and last installment in The Freaks MC Series.

I loved all three Books in this Series, A Family Man beeing the first and completely different than any other Books, with a long journey and many difficulties, Sanctuary beeing the second and so vibrant and also with a long and difficult journey but Legacy is definately my favourite.
There were many emotions i felt while reading Legacy and rolling around the floor laughing or shedding many tears were just some of the outcomes for me.
I loved, hated and just felt for all the Characters.

These Books, but Legacy especially, will definately stay with me.

I absotluely recommend reading all three Books back to back.

Freitag, 18. September 2015

Keeping Whats His Releasing!

The first Book of Jamie Begley´s new Porter Brothers Trilogy KEEPING WHATS HIS is soon to be released, on September 29!! Wheeeheeeew!!!